skip navigation

Teams

Chelsea SC - Girls Teams

Team Coach Email
G1999 Blue Tom Hoppe rnaylor@jusa.org
G2001 Blue James Oveson joveson@chelseasc.org
G2003 Blue Sean Diskin sdiskin@chelseasc.org
G2004 Blue Ray Bandong rbandong@chelseasc.org
G2005 Blue Carlos Yado cyado@chelseasc.org
G2006 Blue Neil Hitchman nhitchman@chelseasc.org
G2006 White Gareth Moseley gmoseley@chelseasc.org
G2007 Blue Carlos Yado cyado@chelseasc.org
G2008 Blue David Loop dloop@chelseasc.org
G2009 Blue Ross Langford rlangford@chelseasc.org
G2009 White Gareth Moseley gmoseley@chelseasc.org
G2010 Blue Ross Langford rlangford@chelseasc.org

Chelsea SC - Boys Teams

Team Coach Email
B2003 Blue Jim Lambert jlambert@chelseasc.org
B2003 Black Brad Myrand bmyrand@chelseasc.org
B2005 White Neil Hitchman nhitchman@chelseasc.org
B2006 Black Carlos Yado cyado@chelseasc.org
B2006 White Neil Hitchman nhitchman@chelseasc.org
B2008 Blue Sean Diskin sdiskin@chelseasc.org
B2009 Blue Dan Leanza dleanza@chelseasc.org
B2010 Blue Neil Hitchman nhitchman@chelseasc.org

Chelsea SC Teams Looking To Add Players....

The following teams are looking to add players to their current rosters:

  • Boys 2003 Black Flight 2 League Champs will be going Flight 1 next season and are looking to add more skilled players. Contact Brad Myrand (bmyrand@chelseasc.org)
  • Girls 2003 Blue  Flight 2 looking at adding a Goal Keeper and field players.  Contact Sean Diskin (sdiskin@chelseasc.org)
  • Girls 2006 Blue Flight 2 is looking to add skilled players.  Contact Neil Hitchman (nhitchman@chelseasc.org)
  • Girls 2006 White Flight 3 is looking to add players. Contact Gareth Moseley (gmoseley@chelseasc.org)
  • Boys 2003 Blue Flight 2/3 is looking to add field players to their roster. Contact Jim Lambert (jlambert@chelseasc.org)
  • Boys 2008 Blue looking to add players.  Contact Sean Diskin (sdiskin@chelseasc.org)
  • Boys 2009 is looking for a goalkeeper as well as 1-2 additional players.  Contact Dan Leanza (dleanza@chelseasc.org)